Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Kavitha Gowda, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Perfect Smiles Dentistry

Kavitha Gowda, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Everett, WA

99 total reviews

Dr. Kavitha Gowda always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kavitha Gowda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very satisfied
Denise K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Teeth cleaning went well great team
Steven H.
Submitted 05/14/19
This was my first visit to Dr. Gowda's office. My experience was fabulous. Staff is very nice and office had a positive atmosphere. I felt welcome and in good hands.
Sergey B.
Submitted 05/11/19
As always 5* service. Also got my new phone today, lucky winner! Thank you dr. Gouda and staff!
Divya D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great experience; friendly and professional staff. Dr. Gowda has done a great job in teaching me how to take care of my teeth.
Oscar C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Great! Very helpful and professional .
David C.
Submitted 04/20/19
Best dentist in Everett
William T.
Submitted 04/09/19
Friendly and honest. I’m glad I found this place and so close to my house.
Jarret U.
Submitted 04/06/19
Great staff as usual and very good work
Cathy B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dawn is my Super Hygentist
Jessica M.
Submitted 03/24/19
Very sweet ladies, they cleaned my teeth very well and very fast:)
Gloria W.
Submitted 03/23/19
I was very happy to have the same dental hygienist. It was a good visit. I am pleased that I chose Perfect Smiles Dentistry.
Mark Y.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Gowda was very good and patient.
Lynda L.
Submitted 03/02/19
Always friendly and accommodating!
Timothy F.
Submitted 03/01/19
Always very friendly and professional!
Joe C.
Submitted 02/17/19
Good!
Cheryl C.
Submitted 02/08/19
I was pleased with the time and care they provided on my first visit.
Joyia T.
Submitted 01/30/19
My visit was amazing everyone was just wonderful and the atmosphere was very inviting and warming, Ms. Gowda helped me understand everything and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you to everyone at the perfect smile dentistry!!
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/27/19
Thank you for offering Saturday appointment..so convenient, I appreciate the friendliness of my hygienist and the front desk staff!
Susan C.
Submitted 01/27/19
After seeing a few dentists, I finally found the perfect one, Kavitha Gowda DDS.