Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Kavitha Gowda, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Perfect Smiles Dentistry

Kavitha Gowda, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Everett, WA

67 total reviews

Dr. Kavitha Gowda always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kavitha Gowda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin R.
Submitted 07/06/19
Good and not as stressful as I thought it was gonna be. It was nice and calm which helped me calm down a little bit and feel comfortable.
Derek O.
Submitted 07/04/19
Hygienist was quick and efficient. No mistakes or pain!
Carlos C.
Submitted 06/23/19
Very confident of been treated in dr. Gowda's place. Very good service!
Jerrol Y.
Submitted 06/09/19
Have been coming back monthly for fillings between my teeth and I could not be happier with the care and time taken into getting things just right for every aspect of my visit!
Ray P.
Submitted 06/01/19
Getting dentures,the upper are done started lowers today. One of the extraction was very difficult. They did everything to keep me comfortable. They did an awesome job.
Kent B.
Submitted 05/28/19
As with most folks going to the Dentist is traumatic. Perfect Smiles allayed my fears and made my visit pretty cool.
Ian M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very kind staff that explain everything they're doing and are super easy with nervous clients
Aldwin P.
Submitted 05/18/19
Always a great visit
Phyllis B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very satisfied
Denise K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Teeth cleaning went well great team
Steven H.
Submitted 05/14/19
This was my first visit to Dr. Gowda's office. My experience was fabulous. Staff is very nice and office had a positive atmosphere. I felt welcome and in good hands.
Sergey B.
Submitted 05/11/19
As always 5* service. Also got my new phone today, lucky winner! Thank you dr. Gouda and staff!
Divya D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great experience; friendly and professional staff. Dr. Gowda has done a great job in teaching me how to take care of my teeth.
Oscar C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Great! Very helpful and professional .
David C.
Submitted 04/20/19
Best dentist in Everett
William T.
Submitted 04/09/19
Friendly and honest. I’m glad I found this place and so close to my house.
Jarret U.
Submitted 04/06/19
Great staff as usual and very good work
Cathy B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dawn is my Super Hygentist
Jessica M.
Submitted 03/24/19
Very sweet ladies, they cleaned my teeth very well and very fast:)
Gloria W.
Submitted 03/23/19
I was very happy to have the same dental hygienist. It was a good visit. I am pleased that I chose Perfect Smiles Dentistry.