Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Kavitha Gowda, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Perfect Smiles Dentistry

Kavitha Gowda, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Everett, WA

85 total reviews

Dr. Kavitha Gowda always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kavitha Gowda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol G.
Submitted 10/11/19
I broke a tooth late in the evening and I was able to go online and schedule an a.m. appointment the following morning. Within minutes I received confirmation of this appointment. The next morning the staff squeeze me into the schedule and within two hours I had a temporary And was able to go to work.
Kevin O.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very concerned about my comfort.
Tiffany P.
Submitted 09/15/19
New patient experience was great
Lisa G.
Submitted 09/13/19
Friendly staff
Doug S.
Submitted 09/03/19
The entire staff from Dr. Gowda to the dental assistant and office staff treated me very well and took care of my issue with a very gentle touch! Thank you very much and I will be back to see you again.
Viswanath K.
Submitted 08/31/19
Great experience as always!
Tracey C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Gowuda has been extremely helpful correcting the problems with my teeth. Her staff makes things go seamless. They answer all of my questions and take care of the insurance part. I love their hours. If you need to make an appointment after work they’re open to 7:00 on certain days. I highly recommend Perfect Smiles to family and friends.
Melany M.
Submitted 08/28/19
It's always a pleasant visit. Dr. Gowda and all her staff are very attentive and professional.
Lawrence C.
Submitted 08/19/19
I required some difficult dental work at the back of my mouth - need a crown on the very back tooth. Numbed me up nicely with surprisingly little pain from the needles - barely felt a pinch. Procedure was lengthy. It gets tiring keeping your mouth open for a long time and Dr. G. Let me take a couple breathers. I had a temporary cap put in place and then raced off to a volunteer event. Numbness wore off within an hour. No pain, quick recovery. Couldn’t be happier. Very skilled dentist. Quality of work is good for a temporary. I’ll let you know how the permanent crown is in two weeks!
Flavio F.
Submitted 08/17/19
Awesome!! I had a wonderful experience
Jason A.
Submitted 08/16/19
I love Perfect Smiles! Dr. G & staff are nothing short of top tier, from dental care to customer service. From A to Z, then back from Z to A, they know their stuff there at Perfect Smiles. They take very good care of me every single time I am there & I am very grateful for all of them. I am beyond satisfied w/ everything Dr. G & staff have done for me regarding my dental care. I will absolutely recommend my family, friends & you out there to stop on in for superior dental care & customer service, you won’t be disappointed. Keep up the great work gang, I’ll see you guys in two weeks for my filling & night guard, love you guys, cheers!
Michael D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Good
Chau M.
Submitted 08/11/19
Staff Lauren was very helpful, made our appointment quickly and made sure Insurance covered everything. Dr Gowda was very efficient and friendly and explained it clearly what was needed and how it would be accomplished. So Happy to have found her.
Mary P.
Submitted 08/11/19
Paige is the most incredible hygienist on earth! Thank you for helping me care for my teeth.
Allison T.
Submitted 07/12/19
The appointment and procedure met my expectations.
Azeem S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Started on time.her hygienist was gentle and professional as she went about x-raying and checking gums Geraldine was very comforting. Dr Gowda was good to explain what going on with my teeth and gums and the line of treatment she was to follow in my treatment Overall satisfied .the clinic well kept.caring staff felt safe to continue
Jeffery K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Awesome
Julie M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Light and gentle hands. I didn't feel a thing .
Kristin R.
Submitted 07/06/19
Good and not as stressful as I thought it was gonna be. It was nice and calm which helped me calm down a little bit and feel comfortable.
Derek O.
Submitted 07/04/19
Hygienist was quick and efficient. No mistakes or pain!