Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Kavitha Gowda, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Perfect Smiles Dentistry

Kavitha Gowda, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Everett, WA

96 total reviews

Dr. Kavitha Gowda always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kavitha Gowda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kae F.
Submitted 09/13/20
I went in for my first visit in years, and she made me feel so comfortable and calm after I was having such anxiety. She is so professional and kind. I can’t wait to continue to see her!
Chirac N.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great. The staff that did my teeth cleaning did a great job
Hubert T.
Submitted 08/22/20
N/A
Camille H.
Submitted 08/19/20
Staff was professional and courteous. They kept checking to make sure I was tolerating the procedure with minimal discomfort. I really appreciate them.
Angela B.
Submitted 07/28/20
I highly recommend this dentistry! There staff and dentist are very caring.
Kristi N.
Submitted 07/25/20
Wonderful. Always wonderful.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 07/03/20
The Perfect Smiles Dentistry team is great! Highly recommend them if you're looking for a dentist.
Dan H.
Submitted 06/08/20
awesome
Jhennica P.
Submitted 05/19/20
Friendly and caring dentist. Very thorough in their work and explained everything as they went.
Robert A.
Submitted 02/14/20
Pleasant environment, professional results. Very good.
Pavel C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great treatment as always!
Mary M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very nice, gentle,treatment great job.
Diane L.
Submitted 01/12/20
Always professional, courteous and explain procedures thoroughly plus give any options available. Love this place!
Kristin R.
Submitted 12/22/19
Good like always
Frank V.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent
David M.
Submitted 12/16/19
It's what i thought it should be.
Ericka B.
Submitted 12/11/19
I’ve always been afraid of going to the dentist and due to this I hadn’t gone for many years. The dentist and the dental assistant were both very conscious of my comfortability. They explained everything thoroughly, and gave me options. The ladies at the front desk were also very helpful and accommodating. I really appreciate everyone there making me feel confident and comfortable!
Sabryna F.
Submitted 12/08/19
Always professional and respectful. Easy going
Judy O.
Submitted 11/27/19
Everything went well but I wonder what the sonic scaler was not used for my teeth cleaning.
Tammy Y.
Submitted 11/23/19
Friendly an Friendly , clean, good communication . Explain what was being done caring I would definitely recommend .