Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Kavitha Gowda, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Perfect Smiles Dentistry

Kavitha Gowda, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Everett, WA

33 total reviews

Dr. Kavitha Gowda always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kavitha Gowda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David C.
Submitted 04/20/19
Best dentist in Everett
William T.
Submitted 04/09/19
Friendly and honest. I’m glad I found this place and so close to my house.
Jarret U.
Submitted 04/06/19
Great staff as usual and very good work
Cathy B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dawn is my Super Hygentist
Jessica M.
Submitted 03/24/19
Very sweet ladies, they cleaned my teeth very well and very fast:)
Gloria W.
Submitted 03/23/19
I was very happy to have the same dental hygienist. It was a good visit. I am pleased that I chose Perfect Smiles Dentistry.
Mark Y.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Gowda was very good and patient.
Lynda L.
Submitted 03/02/19
Always friendly and accommodating!
Timothy F.
Submitted 03/01/19
Always very friendly and professional!
Joe C.
Submitted 02/17/19
Good!
Cheryl C.
Submitted 02/08/19
I was pleased with the time and care they provided on my first visit.
Joyia T.
Submitted 01/30/19
My visit was amazing everyone was just wonderful and the atmosphere was very inviting and warming, Ms. Gowda helped me understand everything and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you to everyone at the perfect smile dentistry!!
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/27/19
Thank you for offering Saturday appointment..so convenient, I appreciate the friendliness of my hygienist and the front desk staff!
Susan C.
Submitted 01/27/19
After seeing a few dentists, I finally found the perfect one, Kavitha Gowda DDS.
Jeffery K.
Submitted 01/24/19
Awesome doctor and awesome staff highly recommended
Jaden N.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr Gowda and Nguyen are a pleasant to have their service. My family has been their customer for the last 2 years and continue to be for many years to come.
Diane N.
Submitted 01/19/19
Thank you all! I will be back on my next visit from Las Vegas to have some work done. Happy New Year!
Isaac L.
Submitted 01/18/19
If Dr Gowda is not your dentist she should be. With the last equipment and knowledge Dr Gowda IMHO is the best because of that but also because she easily relates to her patients. Thanks Dr Gowda!
Jonathan S.
Submitted 01/12/19
I am 9 years old and I really like how they brush my teeth twice and how they made me feel comfortable. They were also friendly.
Kerin K.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very friendly, professional staff