Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kavitha Gowda, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Perfect Smiles Dentistry

Kavitha Gowda, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Everett, WA

10 total reviews

Dr. Kavitha Gowda always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kavitha Gowda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dwight L.
Submitted 12/15/18
If I hadn't found this dentist I might have just lived with my old smile but I love my no fear of smiling now and I love this dental office! The whole staff is very friendly and caring!
Tatyana B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great service and friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable staff, late and weekend appointments available.
Robert A.
Submitted 12/01/18
Great as usual.
Bo H.
Submitted 11/30/18
Friendly staff that showed concern for their clients best interest
Linda H.
Submitted 11/28/18
Staff are friendly and supportive. Everyone makes my visits a pain free experience
Lynda L.
Submitted 11/26/18
Always a pleasant experience to go to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Salita V.
Submitted 11/22/18
Awesome
Lynda L.
Submitted 11/20/18
I always have a great experience coming here. Everyone is so friendly.
Rikki J.
Submitted 11/04/18
I have been seeing Dr. Gowda for over 2 years now! She is amazing and she always takes the time to explain what is going on with my dental care.
Lauren U.
Submitted 11/02/18
I am so glad to have Dr. Gowda (and Dr. Nguyen whom I met today) on my team! I am well informed about my care plan and appreciate how transparent the billing process is. Dr. Gowda is thorough and detailed and is the best partner you could hope for in mouth health. Every question I've asked has been thoroughly and kindly answered. She is intelligent, direct and has a warm manner. Refreshing. I highly recommend Dr Gowda.