Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Kavitha Gowda, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Perfect Smiles Dentistry

Kavitha Gowda, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Everett, WA

57 total reviews

Dr. Kavitha Gowda always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kavitha Gowda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence C.
Submitted 08/19/19
I required some difficult dental work at the back of my mouth - need a crown on the very back tooth. Numbed me up nicely with surprisingly little pain from the needles - barely felt a pinch. Procedure was lengthy. It gets tiring keeping your mouth open for a long time and Dr. G. Let me take a couple breathers. I had a temporary cap put in place and then raced off to a volunteer event. Numbness wore off within an hour. No pain, quick recovery. Couldn’t be happier. Very skilled dentist. Quality of work is good for a temporary. I’ll let you know how the permanent crown is in two weeks!
Flavio F.
Submitted 08/17/19
Awesome!! I had a wonderful experience
Jason A.
Submitted 08/16/19
I love Perfect Smiles! Dr. G & staff are nothing short of top tier, from dental care to customer service. From A to Z, then back from Z to A, they know their stuff there at Perfect Smiles. They take very good care of me every single time I am there & I am very grateful for all of them. I am beyond satisfied w/ everything Dr. G & staff have done for me regarding my dental care. I will absolutely recommend my family, friends & you out there to stop on in for superior dental care & customer service, you won’t be disappointed. Keep up the great work gang, I’ll see you guys in two weeks for my filling & night guard, love you guys, cheers!
Michael D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Good
Chau M.
Submitted 08/11/19
Staff Lauren was very helpful, made our appointment quickly and made sure Insurance covered everything. Dr Gowda was very efficient and friendly and explained it clearly what was needed and how it would be accomplished. So Happy to have found her.
Mary P.
Submitted 08/11/19
Paige is the most incredible hygienist on earth! Thank you for helping me care for my teeth.
Allison T.
Submitted 07/12/19
The appointment and procedure met my expectations.
Azeem S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Started on time.her hygienist was gentle and professional as she went about x-raying and checking gums Geraldine was very comforting. Dr Gowda was good to explain what going on with my teeth and gums and the line of treatment she was to follow in my treatment Overall satisfied .the clinic well kept.caring staff felt safe to continue
Jeffery K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Awesome
Julie M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Light and gentle hands. I didn't feel a thing .
Kristin R.
Submitted 07/06/19
Good and not as stressful as I thought it was gonna be. It was nice and calm which helped me calm down a little bit and feel comfortable.
Derek O.
Submitted 07/04/19
Hygienist was quick and efficient. No mistakes or pain!
Carlos C.
Submitted 06/23/19
Very confident of been treated in dr. Gowda's place. Very good service!
Jerrol Y.
Submitted 06/09/19
Have been coming back monthly for fillings between my teeth and I could not be happier with the care and time taken into getting things just right for every aspect of my visit!
Ray P.
Submitted 06/01/19
Getting dentures,the upper are done started lowers today. One of the extraction was very difficult. They did everything to keep me comfortable. They did an awesome job.
Kent B.
Submitted 05/28/19
As with most folks going to the Dentist is traumatic. Perfect Smiles allayed my fears and made my visit pretty cool.
Ian M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very kind staff that explain everything they're doing and are super easy with nervous clients
Aldwin P.
Submitted 05/18/19
Always a great visit
Phyllis B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very satisfied
Denise K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Teeth cleaning went well great team