Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Kavitha Gowda, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Perfect Smiles Dentistry

Kavitha Gowda, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Everett, WA

85 total reviews

Dr. Kavitha Gowda always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kavitha Gowda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dean G.
Submitted 01/18/20
The email dean keeps giving to everyone is incorrect. I know way too much about him, but I’m not him.
Diane L.
Submitted 01/12/20
Always professional, courteous and explain procedures thoroughly plus give any options available. Love this place!
Kristin R.
Submitted 12/22/19
Good like always
Frank V.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent
David M.
Submitted 12/16/19
It's what i thought it should be.
Ericka B.
Submitted 12/11/19
I’ve always been afraid of going to the dentist and due to this I hadn’t gone for many years. The dentist and the dental assistant were both very conscious of my comfortability. They explained everything thoroughly, and gave me options. The ladies at the front desk were also very helpful and accommodating. I really appreciate everyone there making me feel confident and comfortable!
Sabryna F.
Submitted 12/08/19
Always professional and respectful. Easy going
Judy O.
Submitted 11/27/19
Everything went well but I wonder what the sonic scaler was not used for my teeth cleaning.
Tammy Y.
Submitted 11/23/19
Friendly an Friendly , clean, good communication . Explain what was being done caring I would definitely recommend .
Patty J.
Submitted 11/22/19
I luv Perfect Smiles. Dr Gowda has built a wonderful business w extremely great employees. From the Receptionists to the fun Dental Assistants & Hygenists. Both my daughter & I have been very happy there. They’re also very open & professional about the cost of your treatment You won’t be disappointed :)
Sydney A.
Submitted 11/16/19
They’re always so kind and helpful.
Eileen M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Professional, quick and painless.
Trina W.
Submitted 11/16/19
Excellent friendly service always!
Nia M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Friendly and professional staff. Dr is great at making you understand what needs to be done and why.
Donna C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Friendly and efficient front desk staff. Comfortable, quiet waiting room. Understated decor dividing the space into private treatment areas.The hygienist, assistants, and dentists, are professional, efficient, and honest. I was offered more than one choice of treatment plans at different levels of cost, something I’m sure all patients will be interested in. I’m very glad I found this place!
Sandra R.
Submitted 11/10/19
Very professional staff and pleasant and they take the time to engage and willing to educate you on your daily teeth care. Dr. Gowda is very carrying and great in her field and always makes me and my family feel comfortable. I would recommend Perfect Smiles to others.
Cathy W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Prompt, friendly service
Angelo P.
Submitted 10/26/19
Always exceed my expectation, been with Perfect smiles Dentistry for long time.
Jovito R.
Submitted 10/12/19
dental assistant that cleaned my teeth was very professional and very knowledgeable. thank you
Edelia B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone was great